arrow
Search icon
Sandra Hammersley

Sandra Hammersley

Research Finance Mgr

Room: A2-026

Tel: 061 - 234310

Email: Sandra.Hammersley@ul.ie

Dervla Hogan

Dervla Hogan

Research Finance Office

Room: A2-026

Tel: 061 - 202447

Email: Dervla.Hogan@ul.ie

Edmund Meehan

Edmund Meehan

Research Finance Office

Room: A2-026

Tel: 061 - 202626

Email: Edmund.Meehan@ul.ie

Caroline Meaney

Caroline Meaney

Research Finance Office

Room: A2-026

Tel: 061 - 213187

Email: Caroline.Meaney@ul.ie

Lory Russo

Lory Russo

Research Finance Office

Room: A2-026

Tel: 061 - 202087

Email: Lory.Russo@ul.ie

Cormac Griffin

Cormac Griffin

Research Finance Office

Room: B2-012

Tel: 061 202408

Email: Cormac.Griffin@ul.ie

Helena.O'Donnell

Helena.O'Donnell

Research Finance Office

Room: A2-026

Tel: 061 - 234204

Email: Helena.ODonnell@ul.ie

Sean James Gibbons

Sean James Gibbons

Research Finance Office

A2-026

Tel: 061-213189

Email: Sean.James.Gibbons@ul.ie