arrow
Search icon

Links

Student Academic Administration (SAA)
Tel (061) 202529
 
Admissions
Tel (061) 202015
 
Central Application Office
Queries: help@cao.ie
Tel (091) 509800
 
Student Affairs
Dr Bernadette Walsh
Tel (061) - 202971
Email: Bernadette.Walsh@ul.ie
Department of History
Email Annemarie.Odonnell@ul.ie or Susan.Mulcahy@ul.ie
Tel (061) 202280
 
Department of Sociology
Email Anne.Mccarthy@ul.ie
Tel (061)202445

Department of Politics
Email Tracey.Gleeson @ul.ie
Tel (061) 202633

School of Languages, Literature, Culture and Communication
Email Claire.L.Ryan@ul.ie
Tel (061) 202424

Careers
Mary Sweeney: DM036
Tel (061) -202114

Library
Tel (061) 202166

Counselling
Marion Kinsella: CM073
Tel (061) 202327

Creche
Mary Maloney
Tel (061) 213468

Department of Lifelong Learning
Dermot Coughlan
Tel 061-202530

Graduate Studies Office
Marie Beaumont
Graduate Studies Office
F2010, Foundation Building
Tel : 353-61-213273
Fax : 353-61-203287
Email : marie.beaumont@ul.ie

Mature Student Office
Noreen Coveney-Beirne CM050
Tel (061) 203481