arrow
Search icon
Dr. James Mooney

Dr. James Mooney

Lecturer (AIT)

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213392

Room No: ER2-025

Email: james.mooney@ul.ie

Dr. Mark Halton

Dr. Mark Halton

Senior Research Fellow

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202678

Room No: ER2-025

Email: mark.halton@ul.ie

Dr. Petar Iordanov

Dr. Petar Iordanov

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202473

Room No: ER2-025

Email: petar.iordanov@ul.ie

Vincent Morgan

Vincent Morgan

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213342

Room No: ER2-025

Email: vincent.morgan@ul.ie

Dr. Karl Rinne

Dr. Karl Rinne

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213387

Room No: ER2-021

Email: karl.rinne@ul.ie

Dr. Eamon O'Malley

Dr. Eamon O'Malley

Senior Research Fellow

Profile

Room No: ER2-025

Email: eamon.omalley@ul.ie

Dr. Patrick Meehan

Dr. Patrick Meehan

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Profile

Room No: ER2-025

Email: patrick.meehan@ul.ie

Dr. Gabriel Leen

Dr. Gabriel Leen

Senior Research Fellow

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202677

Room No: ER2-023

Email: gabriel.leen@ul.ie

Dr. Brendan Mullane

Dr. Brendan Mullane

Senior Research Fellow

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202955

Room No: ER2-025

Email: brendan.mullane@ul.ie

Dr. Ciaran MacNamee

Dr. Ciaran MacNamee

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213470

Room No: ER2-020

Email: ciaran.macnamee@ul.ie

Dr. Hooman Reyhani

Dr. Hooman Reyhani

Visiting Research Consultant

Profile

Tel: +353 86 824 2676

Room No: ER2-025

Email: hooman.reyhani@ul.ie

Dr. Tony Scanlan

Dr. Tony Scanlan

Senior Research Fellow

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213343

Room No: ER2-025

Email: tony.scanlan@ul.ie

Dr. Vincent O'Brien

Dr. Vincent O'Brien

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202639

Room No: ER2-025

Email: vincent.obrien@ul.ie

Shantanu Mehta

Shantanu Mehta

M.Eng. Researcher

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213397

Room No: ER2-025

Email: shantanu.mehta@ul.ie