arrow
Search icon
Professor Tiziana Margaria

Professor Tiziana Margaria

Head of Department

Tel: +353 61 213072

Room No: CS1-003

Email: tiziana.margaria@ul.ie

Dr. Gabriela Avram

Dr. Gabriela Avram

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202782

Room No: ER1-003

Email: gabriela.avram@ul.ie

Dr. Jim Buckley

Dr. Jim Buckley

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213531

Room No: CS1-031

Email: jim.buckley@ul.ie

Mr. J.J. Collins

Mr. J.J. Collins

Tel: +353 61 202409

Room No: CS1-028

Email: j.j.collins@ul.ie

Mr. Michael Coughlan

Mr. Michael Coughlan

Tel: +353 61 202762

Room No: CS2-005

Email: michael.coughlan@ul.ie

Mr. John Dawson

Mr. John Dawson

Room No: CS2-038

Email: john.dawson@ul.ie

Tabea DeWille

Tabea DeWille

Room No: CS2-037

Email: tabea.dewille@ul.ie

Dr. Malachy Eaton

Dr. Malachy Eaton

Tel: +353 61 202773

Room No: CS1-009

Email: malachy.eaton@ul.ie

Dr. Michael English

Dr. Michael English

Tel: +353 61 202772

Room No: CS1-024

Email: michael.english@ul.ie

Dr. Chris Exton

Dr. Chris Exton

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202705

Room No: CS2-013

Email: chris.exton@ul.ie

Dr. Mikael Fernstrom

Dr. Mikael Fernstrom

Mobile: +353 86 8188079

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202606

Room No: CS2-033

Email: mikael.fernstrom@ul.ie

Professor Brian.Fitzgerald

Professor Brian.Fitzgerald

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202720

Room No: T2-030

Email: brian.fitzgerald@lul.ie

Dr. Kerry Hagan

Dr. Kerry Hagan

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213099

Room No: CS1-025

Email: kerry.hagan@ul.ie

Dr. Patrick Healy

Dr. Patrick Healy

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202727

Room No: CS1-008

Email: patrick.healy@ul.ie

Professor Mike Hinchey

Professor Mike Hinchey

Tel: +35361233607

Room No: T2-013

Email: mike.hinchey@ul.ie

Dr. Léon McCarthy

Dr. Léon McCarthy

Tel: +353 61 213572

Room No: CS2-008

Email: leon.mccarthy@ul.ie

Annette McElligott

Annette McElligott

Tel: +353 61 202724

Room No: CS1-010

Email: annette.mcelligott@ul.ie

Liam Murray

Liam Murray

Email: liam.murray@ul.ie

Dr. Nikola Nikolov

Dr. Nikola Nikolov

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233284

Room No: CS-2032

Email: nikola.nikolov@ul.ie

Dr. Nora O'Murchú

Dr. Nora O'Murchú

Tel: +353 61 233629

Room No: CS2-029

Email: nora.omurchu@ul.ie

James Patten

James Patten

Ph.D. Student

Profile

Room No: CSG-028a

Email: james.patten@ul.ie

Dr. Norah Power

Dr. Norah Power

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202769

Room No: CS1-14

Email: norah.power@ul.ie

Professor Ita Richardson

Professor Ita Richardson

Associate Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202765

Room No: T3-027

Email: iti.richardson@ul.ie

Ms. Brenda Romero

Ms. Brenda Romero

Tel: +353 61 202786

Room No: CS2-015

Email: brenda.romero@ul.ie

Dr. Conor Ryan

Dr. Conor Ryan

Associate Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202755

Room No: CS1-013

Email: conor.ryan@ul.ie

Mr. Reinhard Schaler

Mr. Reinhard Schaler

Lecturer, Course Director

Tel: +353 61 213176

Room No: C21-022

Email: reinhard.schaler@ul.ie

Dr. Dermot Shinners-Kennedy

Dr. Dermot Shinners-Kennedy

Lecturer

 

Tel: +353 61 202767

Room No: CS2-010

Email: dermot.shinners-kennedy@ul.ie

Mr. Jurgen Simpson

Mr. Jurgen Simpson

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202759

Room No: CS2-009

Email: jurgen.simpson@ul.ie

Dr. Klaas-Jan Stol

Dr. Klaas-Jan Stol

Research Fellow

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233737

Room No: T3-020

Email: klaas-jan.stol@ul.ie

Dr. Cristiano Storni

Dr. Cristiano Storni

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202632

Room No: ER1-004

Email: cristiano.storni@ul.ie

Dr. Giuseppe Torre

Dr. Giuseppe Torre

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234611

Room No: CS2-007

Email: giusepppe.torre@ul.ie

Dr. Nicholas Ward

Dr. Nicholas Ward

Junior Lecturer

Tel: +353 61 234246

Room No: CS2-012

Email: nicholas.ward@ul.ie