arrow
Search icon
Ms Maria Munroe

Ms Maria Munroe

Chief Technical Officer

Tel: +353 61 202585

Room No: A3-007

Email: maria.munroe@ul.ie

Mr Leo Kirby

Mr Leo Kirby

Senior Technical Officer

Tel: +353 61 202464

Room No: A2-006

Email: leo.kirby@ul.ie

Mr Brian O'Shaughnessy

Mr Brian O'Shaughnessy

Senior Technical Officer

Tel: +353 61 202520

Room No: B3-053

Email: brian.oshaughnessy@ul.ie

Ms Bridget Hogan

Ms Bridget Hogan

Senior Technical Officer

Tel: +353 61 202265

Room No: A3-006

Email: bridget.hogan@ul.ie

Ms Sinead Walsh

Ms Sinead Walsh

Senior Technical Officer

Tel: +353 61 202520

Room No: B3-053

Email: sinead.walsh@ul.ie

Mr James Kelly

Mr James Kelly

Senior Technical Officer

Tel: +353 61 213042

Room No: A3-008

Email: james.kelly@ul.ie

Mr Barry Rafter

Mr Barry Rafter

Senior Technical Officer (ICT)

My Profile

Tel: +353 61 202499

Room No: B3-023

Email: barry.rafter@ul.ie