arrow
Search icon

Research Staff


Science & Engineering Logo

Aina Adeyinka Adeyinka.Aina@ul.ie
Bajpai Alankriti  Alankriti.Bajpai@ul.ie
Bouani Christian Christian.Bouani@ul.ie
Boyce Angela  Angela.Boyce@ul.ie
Brandon Michael Michael.Brandon@ul.ie
Chen Kai Jie  Kai.Jie.Chen@ul.ie
Coughlan Claudia  Claudia.Coughlan@ul.ie
Crowley Clare  Clare.Crowley@ul.ie
Durack Edel  Edel.Durack@ul.ie
Hajimohammadpour Maryam Maryam.Mohammadpour@ul.ie
Iqbal Javed Javed.Iqbal@ul.ie
Jia Lijun Lijin.Jia@ul.ie
Khamar Dikshitkumar Dikshitkumar.Khamar@ul.ie
Kuhs Manuel  Manual.Kuhs@ul.ie
Kupiainen  Laura  Laura.Kupiainen@ul.ie
Kwapinski Marzena Marzena.Kwapinska@ul.ie
Lusi Matteo  Matteo.Lusi@ul.ie
Lynch Deirdre  Deirdre.Lynch@ul.ie
Madden  David  David.Madden@ul.ie
Milcovich Gesmi Gesmi.Milcovich@ul.ie
Moylette Rosaleen Rosaleen.Moylette@ul.ie
Naghshineh Masha  Mahsa.Naghshineh@ul.ie
Naveena Dr B B.Naveena@ul.ie
Noor Mohamed Mohamed.Noor@ul.ie
Olaleye Akeem Akeem.Olaleye@ul.ie
P.Ryan Michael Michael.Ryan@ul.ie
Padrela Luis  Luis.Padrela@ul.ie
Perry John  John.Perry@ul.ie
Perry Miranda  Miranda.Perry@ul.ie
Potter Cathy Catherine.Potter@ul.ie
Ryan-Fogarty Yvonne  Yvonne.Ryan@ul.ie
Sajjia Mustafa  Mustafa.Sajjia@ul.ie
Scott  Hayley  Hayley.Scott@ul.ie
Shirazian Saeed Saeed.Shirazian@ul.ie
Trazzi Paulo Paulo.Trazzi@ul.ie
Ukrainczyk Marko Marko.Ukrainczyk@ul.ie
Wang Jianjun Jianjun.Wang@ul.ie
Wood Barbara  Barbara.Wood@ul.ie
Xue Feng Feng.Xue@ul.ie

 

 

Abdallah Noreldeen Noreldeen.Abdallah@ul.ie
Abdualkarim Saleh Saleh.Abdulkarim@ul.ie
ArribasBueno Raquel Raquel.ArribasBueno@ul.ie
Bannigan Pauric Pauric.Bannigan@ul.ie
Barry Louise Louise.Barry@ul.ie
Bodnar Katalin Katalin.Bodnar@ul.ie
Bree Gerard Gerard.Bree@ul.ie
Byrne Rosemary Rosemary.Byrne@ul.ie
Byrne Susan Susan.Byrne@ul.ie
Cabaj Sabina Sabina.Cabaj@ul.ie
Capriolo Gianluca Gianlyca.Capriolo@ul.ie
Carucci Cristina  Cristina.Carucci@ul.ie
Cheuk Dominic Dominic.Check@ul.ie
Coleman Nigel Nigel.Coleman@ul.ie
Daniels Emma  Emma.Daniels@ul.ie
Darwish Shaza Shaza.Darwish@ul.ie
Dowling Aideen Aideen.Dowling@ul.ie
Duggirala Naga Kiran Naga.Duggirala@ul.ie
Dwyer  Kelly Kelly.Dwyer@ul.ie
Flannally Thomas  Thomas.Flannally@ul.ie
Flynn Grace Grace.Flynn@ul.ie
Foley  Sarah Sarah.Foley@ul.ie
Garcia Alberto Alberto.Garcia@ul.ie
Ghanim Bashir Bashir.Ghanim@ul.ie
Griffin Ciara Ciara.Griffin@ul.ie
Hayes Kevin  Kevin.A.Hayes@ul.ie
Handschuh  Harald  Harald.Handschuh@ul.ie
Heffernan Maria Maria.Heffernan@ul.ie
Heffernan Claire Claire.Heffernan@ul.ie
Hickey Daniel Daniel.Hickey@ul.ie
Higgins Derek Derek.Higgins@ul.ie
Hogan Paul Paul.Hogan@ul.ie
Horvat Alen Alen.Hovat@ul.ie
Howard Mícheál  Micheal.Howard@ul.ie
Ibrahim Mohammed Mohammed.Ibrahim@ul.ie
Kiely Aislinn Aislinn.Kiely@ul.ie
Kollamaram Gayathri  Gayathri.Kollamaram@ul.ie
Kumar  Amirt Amrit.Kumar@ul.ie
Liu Pai Pai.Liu@ul.ie
Lopes Marystela  Marystela.Lopes@ul.ie
Lynch  Aisling Aisling.Lynch@ul.ie
Mallen Sarah Sarah.Mallen@ul.ie
McInerney Raymond Raymond.McInerney@ul.ie
Murphy Barry  Barry.Murphy@ul.ie
O'Brien Donal  Donal.O'Brien@ul.ie
O'Donnell Michael Michael.O'Donnell@ul.ie
O Driscoll  Aine  Áine.O'Driscoll@ul.ie
O'Nolan  Daniel Daniel.ONolan@ul.ie
O'Riordan Helen Helen.Oriordan@ul.ie
Peraka Krishna Krishna.Peraka@ul.ie
Prendergast John n/a
Quinn Lorraine  Lorraine.Quinn@ul.ie
Rice Darragh Darragh.Rice@ul.ie
Ryan  Aoife Aoife.Ryan@ul.ie
Ryan  Laurie Laurie.Ryan@ul.ie
Sanii Rana Rana.Sanii@ul.ie
Schaller Barbara Barbara.Schaller@ul.ie
Serleti Alessandro Alessandro.Serleti@ul.ie
Severini Francesco Francesco.Severini@ul.ie
Shankar Pandey Daya Daya.Pandey@ul.ie
Sheehan Muireann Muireann.Sheehan@ul.ie
Sheehan Martin Martin.Sheehan@ul.ie
Shivanna Mohana Mohana.Shivanna@ul.ie
Rahamatullah Shaikh Rahamatullah.Shaikh@ul.ie
Siepenkoetter Till Till.Siepenkoetter@ul.ie
Singh Shalini Shalini.Singh@ul.ie
Stokes  Killian Killian.Stokes@ul.ie
Taupe Natalie Natalie.Taupe@ul.ie
Tierney Teresa Teresa.Tierney@ul.ie
Tulodziecki Rafal Rafal.Tulodziecki@ul.ie
Valavi Masood  Masood.Valavi@ul.ie
Verma Vivek  Vivek.Verma@ul.ie
Watterson  Samuel Samuel.Watterson@ul.ie
White Simon Simon.White@ul.ie
Xiao Xinxin Xinxin.Xiao@ul.ie
Zacharska Monika Monika.Zacharska@ul.ie
Zacharski Krzysztof Krzysztof.Zacharski@ul.ie
Zhang  ShiYuan Shiyuan.Zhang@ul.ie