arrow
Search icon
Professor Tony Pembroke

Professor Tony Pembroke

Chair in Industrial Biochemistry. Head of CS Department,

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202491

Room No: B3-045

Email: tony.pembroke@ul.ie

Professor Michael Zaworotko

Professor Michael Zaworotko

Professor Michael Zaworotko

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234361

Room No: AD2-014

Email: michael.zoworotko@ul.ie

Professor Gary Walsh

Professor Gary Walsh

Chair, Industrial Biotechnology

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202664

Room No: B2-032

Email: gary.walsh@ul.ie

Professor Tewfik Soulimane

Professor Tewfik Soulimane

Course Director Industrial Biochemistry

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234133

Room No: L2-009

Email: tewfik.soulimane@ul.ie

Professor Ake Rasmuson

Professor Ake Rasmuson

Chair of Chemical Engineering

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234617

Room No: MSG010

Email: ake.rasmuson@ul.ie

Professor Edmond Magner

Professor Edmond Magner

Dean of Science and Engineering

Profile

Tel: +353 61 204390

Room No: L2-014

Email: edmond.magner@ul.ie

Professor Gavin Walker

Professor Gavin Walker

Course Adviser (Chemical & Biochemical Engineering)

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233638

Room No: B3-049

Email: gavin.walker@ul.ie

Professor JJ Leahy

Professor JJ Leahy

Associate Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 292649

Room No: L1-007

Email: j.j.leahy@ul.ie

Professor Kevin M Ryan

Professor Kevin M Ryan

Course Director Pharmaceutical and Industrial Chemistry

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213167

Room No: AD1029

Email: kevin.m.ryan@ul.ie

Dr. Tom O'Dwyer

Dr. Tom O'Dwyer

Course Director - Environmental Science

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202691

Room No: B3-044

Email: tom.odwyer@ul.ie

Dr. Witold Kwapinski

Dr. Witold Kwapinski

Course Director - Chemical & Biochemical Engineering

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234935

Room No: L1-006

Email: witold.kwapinski

Dr Emmet O'Reilly

Dr Emmet O'Reilly

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234663

Room No: BM-027

Email: emmet.oreilly@ul.ie

Dr. Bernadette O'Regan

Dr. Bernadette O'Regan

Senior Lecturer, Environmental Science

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202552

Room No: B3-047

Email: bernadette.oregan@ul.ie

Dr Teresa Curtin

Dr Teresa Curtin

Senior Lecturer, Environmental Science

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202981

Room No: MSG-015

Email: teresa.curtin@ul.ie

Dr. Erzeng Xue

Dr. Erzeng Xue

Course Director - Grad Diploma Chemical Engineering

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213092

Room No: LG-008

Email: erzeng.xue@ul.ie

Dr. Peter Davern

Dr. Peter Davern

Course Director - BSc Health & Saety

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213185

Room No: B2-038

Email: peter.davern@ul.ie

Dr Urszula Salaj Kosla

Dr Urszula Salaj Kosla

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 237729

Room No: B3-049

Email: urszula.salaj-kosla@ul.ie

Dr. Denise Croker

Dr. Denise Croker

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234152

Room No: BM-028

Email: denise.croker@ul.ie

Dr. Sarah Hudson

Dr. Sarah Hudson

Lecturer (Chemistry)

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234981

Room No: L1-008

Email: sarah.hudson@ul.ie

Dr Tadhg Kennedy

Dr Tadhg Kennedy

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233732

Room No: L2-008

Email: Tadhg Kennedy

Dr. Noreen Hanly

Dr. Noreen Hanly

Lecturer - Organic Chemistry

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213008

Room No: L2-009

Email: noreen.hanly@ul.ie

Dr. Michael P Ryan

Dr. Michael P Ryan

Lecturer, Biochemistry

Profile

Tel: 353-61-(23)4730

Room No: B3-052

Email: michael.p.ryan@ul.ie

Dr Kieran McGourty

Dr Kieran McGourty

Lecturer (Biochemistry/Cell Biology)

Profile

Tel: +353 61 23 7755

Room No: AD1-017

Email: kieran.mcgourty@ul.ie

Dr Yvonne Ryan

Dr Yvonne Ryan

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234295

Room No: B3-049

Email: yvonne.ryan@ul.ie