arrow
Search icon
Dr Fergal Quinn

Dr Fergal Quinn

Lecturer in Journalism

Profile
Subject Head
Course Director: Grad Dip/MA in Journalism

Tel: 061 233670

Room No: ER3-006

Email: fergal.quinn@ul.ie

Audrey Galvin

Audrey Galvin

Teaching Assistant

Email: audrey.galvin@ul.ie

Bryan Dobson

Bryan Dobson

Adjunct Professor in Public Service Broadcast Journalism

Colin McGann

Colin McGann

Teaching Assistant

Room No: C1078

Email: colin.mcgann@ul.ie

Dr. Henry Silke

Dr. Henry Silke

Lecturer

Lecturer in Journalism
Course Director: Journalism & New Media

Tel: 061-233670

Room No: ER3006

Email: henry.silke@ul.ie

Kathryn Hayes

Kathryn Hayes

Lecturer

Tel: 061 234678

Room No: ER3-023.

Email: kathryn.hayes@ul.ie

Mary Dundon

Mary Dundon

Senior Lecturer in Journalism

Profile
On Sabbatical until 2017

Tel: 061 234678

Room No: ER3-023

Email: mary.i.dundon@ul.ie

Thomas Collison

Thomas Collison

Teaching Assistant

Room No: C1078

Email: thomas.collison@ul.ie