arrow
Search icon
Dr David Coughlan

Dr David Coughlan

Lecturer in English

Profile
Subject Head

Tel: 061 234680

Room No: ER3-020

Email: david.coughlan@ul.ie

Dr. Carrie Griffin

Dr. Carrie Griffin

Lecturer

Lecturer in English
Profile

Room No: ER3022

Email: carrie.griffin@ul.ie

Dr Christina Morin

Dr Christina Morin

Lecturer in English

Profile

Tel: 061 234111

Room No: MC1-005

Email: christina.morin@ul.ie

Professor Giles Foden

Professor Giles Foden

Professor of Creative Writing

Room No: C1-071

Dr. Graham Price

Dr. Graham Price

Teaching Assistant in English

Profile

Email: graham.price@ul.ie

Professor Joseph O'Connor

Professor Joseph O'Connor

Frank McCourt Chair in Creative Writing

On Sabbatical
Profile

Tel: 061 213701

Room No: ER3-021

Email: joseph.oconnor@ul.ie

Professor Sarah Moore

Professor Sarah Moore

Acting Chair in Creative Writing

Bio

Tel: 061-232623

Room No: ER3021

Email: sarah.moore@ul.ie

Donal Ryan

Donal Ryan

Lecturer in English & Creative Writing

Bio

Room No: SG-04

Email: donal.m.ryan@ul.ie

Dr. Marina Cano

Dr. Marina Cano

Teaching Assitant in English

Profile

Room No: C1078

Email: marina.cano@ul.ie

Professor Margaret Harper

Professor Margaret Harper

Glucksman Chair in Contemporary Writing in English

Profile
 

Tel: 061 202098

Room No: ER3001

Email: margaret.harper@ul.ie

Dr Michael Griffin

Dr Michael Griffin

Senior Lecturer in English

Profile

Tel: 061 213170

Room No: C1-091

Email: michael.j.griffin@ul.ie

Dr Sinead McDermott

Dr Sinead McDermott

Lecturer in English

Course Director: MA in Gender, Culture & Society
Profile

Tel: 061 213020

Room No: ER3007

Email: sinead.mcdermott@ul.ie

Dr Tina O'Toole

Dr Tina O'Toole

Senior Lecturer in English

Profile

Tel: 061 234269

Room No: ER3-002

Email: tina.otoole@ul.ie

Dr Yianna Liatsos

Dr Yianna Liatsos

Lecturer in English

Profile

Tel: 061 234684

Room No: SG-01

Email: yianna.liatsos@ul.ie

Alena Kiel

Alena Kiel

PhD Student

Bio

Room No: Foundation Building

Email: alena.kiel@ul.ie

Dana Garvin

Dana Garvin

PhD Student

Bio

Email: dana.garvin@ul.ie

Iva Yates

Iva Yates

PhD Student

Bio

Email: iva.yates@ul.ie

Paula McGrath

Paula McGrath

PhD Student

Bio

Room No: Foundation Building

Email: paula.mcgrath@ul.ie

Tara Giddens

Tara Giddens

PhD Student

Bio

Room No: Foundation Building

Email: tara.giddens@ul.ie