arrow
Search icon
Prof. Fiona Farr

Prof. Fiona Farr

Director of the Centre for Applied Language Studies

Profile

Tel: 061 202980

Room No: CS1-025

Email: Fiona.Farr@ul.ie

Maria Rieder

Maria Rieder

Lecturer in Sociolinguistics

Profile

Tel: 061234858

Room No: LC2-007

Email: Maria.Rieder@ul.ie

Helen Kelly-Holmes

Helen Kelly-Holmes

Professor, Dean AHSS, Chair in Applied Languages

Profile

Tel: 061 234206

Room No: C1-080

Email: Helen.Kelly.Holmes@ul.ie

Liam Murray

Liam Murray

Lecturer in French

Profile

Tel: 061 202742

Room No: CS1-022

Email: Liam.Murray@ul.ie

Angela Chambers

Angela Chambers

Emeritus Professor of Applied Linguistics

Profile

Email: Angela.Chambers@ul.ie

Angela Farrell

Angela Farrell

Lecturer in TESOL/Applied Linguistics

Tel: 061 202432

Room No: MC1-007

Email: Angela.Farrell@ul.ie

Barbara Geraghty

Barbara Geraghty

Lecturer in Japanese

Tel: 061 202992

Room No: LC0-013

Email: Barbara.Geraghty@ul.ie

Catherine Jeanneau

Catherine Jeanneau

Language Resource Area Administrator

Profile

Tel: 061 202071

Room No: LC1015

Email: Catherine.Jeanneau@ul.ie

Dr Cinta Ramblado

Dr Cinta Ramblado

Senior Lecturer - Head of School

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202729

Room No: MC1-004

Email: cinta.ramblado@ul.ie

David Atkinson

David Atkinson

Senior Lecturer in Spanish/Director, Centre for Applied Language Studies

Profile

Tel: 061 213082

Room No: LC1-017

Email: David.Atkinson@ul.ie

Deirdre Ní Loingsigh

Deirdre Ní Loingsigh

Lecturer in Irish

Profile

Tel: 061 213463

Room No: LC0-015

Email: Deirdre.Niloingsigh@ul.ie

Elaine Riordan

Elaine Riordan

Lecturer in TESOL

Profile

Tel: 061 202112

Room No: F1-025

Email: Elaine.Riordan@ul.ie

Elaine Vaughan

Elaine Vaughan

Lecturer in TESOL

Profile

Tel: 061 202969

Room No: CS2-024

Email: Elaine.Vaughan@ul.ie

Dr Florence Le Baron-Earle

Dr Florence Le Baron-Earle

University Teacher in French and Technology

Profile

Tel: + 353 61 213432

Room No: LC2-013

Email: florence.lebaron-earle@ul.ie

Freda Mishan

Freda Mishan

Lecturer in Tesol (on sabbatical AY2017.18)

Profile

Email: Freda.Mishan@ul.ie

Íde O' Sullivan

Íde O' Sullivan

Senior Educational Developer Co-director, Regional Writing Centre

Profile

Tel: 061 234239

Room No: CS1-029

Email: Ide.Osullivan@ul.ie

Dr Jean Conacher

Dr Jean Conacher

Senior Lecturer in German / Course Director of Applied Languages

profile

Tel: +353 61 234218

Room No: MC1-009

Email: jean.conacher@ul.ie

Dr Marie-Thérèse Batardière

Dr Marie-Thérèse Batardière

Lecturer in French

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202110

Room No: LC2-006

Email: Marie.Batardiere@ul.ie

Marta Giralt

Marta Giralt

Lecturer in Applied Linguistics

Profile

Tel: 061 202251

Room No: MC1-001

Email: Marta.Giralt@ul.ie

Dr. Mícheál Ó hAodha

Dr. Mícheál Ó hAodha

Part- time Lecturer

Profile

Email: Michael.Ohaodha@ul.ie

Nuria Borrull

Nuria Borrull

Language and Cultural Studies Teacher

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202244

Room No: LC2-008

Email: nuria.borrull@ul.ie

Stephanie O'Riordan

Stephanie O'Riordan

Part-time Lecturer in French

Tel: 061 202035

Room No: C1-078

Email: Stephanie.Oriordan@ul.ie

Veronica O'Regan

Veronica O'Regan

Lecturer in German

Tel: 061 202251

Room No: MC1-001

Email: Veronica.Oregan@ul.ie

Declan O'Donnell

Declan O'Donnell

TESOL Teacher, UL Language Center

Tel: 061 202508

Room No: LC-1008A

Email: Declan.Odonnell@ul.ie

Máiréad Moriarty

Máiréad Moriarty

Lecturer in Sociolinguistics

Profile

Tel: 061 213495

Room No: C1 090

Email: Mairead.Moriarty@ul.ie

Muireann Prendergast

Muireann Prendergast

Thesis/ Funding Supervisor: Professor Helen Kelly-Holmes and Dr. David Atkinson

Email: Muireann.Prendergast@ul.ie

Máire Ní Ghráda

Máire Ní Ghráda

Múinteoir Ollscoile

Tel: 061 213432

Room No: LC2-013

Email: Maire.NiGhrada@ul.ie

Ariane Sande Pineiro

Ariane Sande Pineiro

University Teacher in Spanish

Tel: +353 61 202377

Room No: AM-040

Email: Ariane.SandePineiro@ul.ie

 Catherine Martin

Catherine Martin

University Teacher, Academic Writing &TESOL

Tel: +353 61 202244

Room No: LC2-008

Email: Catherine.Martin@ul.ie